Tel:0755-84042030 

About Us

Company Profile

Shenzhen Baoan Medical Supply Co., Ltd., founded in 1990, is a comprehensive enterprise integrating development, production, sales and service of disposable sterile medical consumables. Our company is “Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise” approved by Shenzhen Government and owns automatic production lines of product design, molding, assembly and EO sterilization. A total investment of USD 10 million has been made. Our company has a building area of 50,000 square meters and 100,000-level cleaning workshops of 8,000 square meters.

Our company mainly produces disposable sterilized syringe, high pressure radiography injector and accessories, infusion pump apparatus, automatic exhaust infusion set, sterile injection needle, intravenous infusion needle, vacuum blood tube (vein blood specimen collection device), vein blood taking needle, vaginal dilator and specimen bags. Our company carries out quality management according to the production and quality management standards of medical devices, was certified to (CMDC) ISO9001 and ISO13485 in 2002 and TUV in 2003. Our products obtained CE certificate in 2003. Meanwhile, our company has become one of the first-batch Quality Assured Label Enterprises with the approval of China Association for Medical Devices Industry, Chinese Nursing Association and CFCP, director unit of Macromolecule Branch of China Association for Medical Devices and Vice Chairman Unit of Shenzhen Association for the Medical Devices.

In 2015, the Boon Group joined forces with DARCO International Corporation through a Joint Venture agreement utilizing DARCO’s global sales and marketing relationships to promote Boon’s manufacturing services. DARCO is a US based global sales and marketing company providing quality products to the health care industry with over 30 years of manufacturing experience in China.  They will will focusing on branded and OEM sales outside of China and Asia.

Our company improves products by science and technology, has our own advantages, leads the industry trends, and realizes the objective of “production, trial-manufacture, design”. Quality is the life of the enterprise as well as the foundation of survival and development. Our company monitors the overall production process by using advanced detection methods, ensures product safety and expands the market. Moreover, our company adheres to the quality policy of “pursue excellent products, ensure public health” and the service concept of “customer satisfaction”. BOON people make efforts, pursue excellent products and advanced science and technology, promote the development of medical treatment and public health and make more contribution to human health.

Cultural Concept:

Unity, Efficiency, Pragmatism, Innovation

Customer Concept:

Provide customers with satisfactory products and the best and most reliable services

Team Spirit:

The future is unknown and changeable. The loyal, diligent and efficient team adheres to common mission, commitment and vision, integrates the individual career with the objective of the enterprise, makes improvement and pursues excellence.

Pursuit and Mission:

Bring good health for customers with excellent products and reliable services

Quality Policy
Pursue excellent products, ensure public health

Quality Policy: Pursue excellent products, ensure public health
Quality is the life of the enterprise as well as the foundation of survival and development. Our company emphasizes product quality, owns the well-equipped physical test room, chemical test room and microbiology lab, carries out overall inspection and ensures the safety performance of products. Our company was certified to (CMDC) ISO9001 and ISO13485 in 2002 and TUV in 2003. Our products obtained CE certificate in 2003. Meanwhile, our company has become one of the first-batch Quality Assured Label Enterprises with the approval of China Association for Medical Devices Industry, Chinese Nursing Association and CFCP, director unit of Macromolecule Branch of China Association for Medical Devices and Vice Chairman Unit of Shenzhen Association for the Medical Devices.

Honor

联系电话0755-28639610 

关于保安

公司简介

        深圳市保安医疗用品有限公司创建于一九九0年,是专门致力于一次性使用无菌医用耗材开发、生产、销售、服务于一体的综合性企业。也是深圳政府批准的“深圳市高新技术企业”。具有产品设计、成型、组装、EO灭菌全自动生产线。总投资1000万美元,建筑面积50000平方米,十万级净化车间8000平方米。

    公司主要生产一次性使用无菌注射器、高压造影注射器及附件、泵用输液器、自动排气式安全型输液器,无菌注射针、静脉输液针,真空采血管(静脉血样采集容器)、静脉采血针、阴道扩张器、标本袋等医用产品。公司完全按照医疗器械生产质量管理规范的要求进行质量管理,并于2002年通过中国医疗器械质量认证中心(CMDC)ISO9001、ISO13485质量体系。2003年通过欧盟TUV质量管理体系认证,产品取得了CE证书。同时获得中国医疗器械行业协会,中华护理学会,中国保护消费者基金会核准首批《放心产品贴标企业》之一,是中国医疗器械行业协会高分子专业分会理事单位,深圳市医疗器械行业协会付会长单位。

    公司以科学技术提升产品,形成自身优势,引导行业潮流,实现“生产一代、试制一代、构思一代”为目标。同时明确:质量是企业的生命,也是企业生存和发展的基础。利用先进的检测方法对产品实施全过程监控,确保产品的安全性,使产品市场不断扩大。同时始终遵循:“追求产品卓越,保证大众健康”的质量方针,“让用户满意”的服务理念。保安人敢于拼博、追求产品的卓越、追求科技的无限,进一步推动医疗卫生事业的发展,为人类健康作出更大的贡献。

文化理念:
       团结、高效、求实、创新

客户理念:
       提供客户满意的产品,提供最优质、最可靠的服务。

团队精神:
       未来充满变数,我们忠诚、勤勉的高效团队,本着企业的共同使用、承诺和愿景,把个人职业生涯升华为企业目标,完善自我,追求卓越。

追求与使命:
       不断以优质的产品和可靠的服务为广大用户带来健康的福音。

质量方针
追求产品卓越,保证大众健康

质量是企业的生命,也是企业生存和发展的基础。保安公司始终把产品质量放在第一位。公司拥有设施先进完善的物理性能检验室、化学性能检验室及微生物实验室,实施全过程检验,确保产品的安全性能。2002年通过中国医疗器械质量认证中心(CMDC)ISO9001、ISO13485质量体系及产品认证。2003年通过欧盟TUV质量管理体系认证,产品取得了CE证书。同时获得中国医疗器械行业协会,中华护理学会,中国保护消费者基金会核准首批《放心产品贴标企业》之一,是中国医疗器械行业协会高分子专业分会理事单位,深圳市医疗器械行业协会付会长单位。

资质证书